Your search results

Custom Property Template V5

$ 650 /month  |  3 bed  |  2 baths  |  400 ft2 sq. ft.

    413   add to favorites

Description

Former high end beach home converted to Class “A” office space. 2519 sq ft complete with three and 1/2 baths. Large eat in kitchen/conference area. Many storage areas and closets. Currently used as 10 offices with large reception area. Fully wired with Cat 5 wiring to all, phone room. Exterior storage and parking spaces for 12 cars. Huge frontage on 30-A and award winning landscaping. Great opportunity to have a landmark location on Scenic 30-A with over 200′ of 30-A frontage.

Details

Property Id : 23027
Price: $ 650 /month
Property Size: 400 ft2
Property Lot Size: 400 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 13
Garages: 2
Year Built: 2006
Garage Size: 6 cars
Available from: 2017-11-25
Roofing: newly redone
Exterior Material: cement
Structure Type: Cement
Floors No: 3

Image Gallery

Features and Amenities

Walkscore

Floor Plans

Floor Plan A
size: 12 ft2
rooms: 23
baths: 3
price: $ 34,444
Floor Plan A
Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Schedule a tour

Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

$ 775,000
Sales

2 Rooms Apartment for Rent

Calle de Embajadores, ,
15 Rooms · 6 Baths · ID 19371 · Size 190 ft2
$ 200,000
Sales

Property Multi Image Slider

City Center no 2, ,
1 Room · 1 Bath · ID 29499 · Size 120 ft2
$ 450 / month
Sales
open house

Custom Property Template v8

City Center, ,
1 Room · 3 Baths · ID 23276 · Size 120 ft2

Compare Listings

Estate Developers