Property with Full Header Slider

$ 510 /month
85-03 67th Road, Flushing, NY, United States, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 14, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 600 ft2
  • Year Built:2004

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Property Id : 22919
Price: $ 510 /month
Property Size: 600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 700 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Custom ID: 147
Garages: 2
Year Built: 2004
Garage Size: 5 cars
Available from: 2017-11-17
Extra Details: pool
Roofing: newly redone
Exterior Material: wood
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 1

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
open house
2
3
120 ft2
3 cars
City Center,
Sales
1
1
120 ft2
City Center no 2,

Schedule a tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

Compare Listings